Notice(s)
  • Given the situation surrounding COVID-19, the Canadian Conservation Institute is no longer able to follow up on the requests that will be submitted until further notice. Upon resumption of regular CCI activities, we will be able to follow up on requests received. CCI would like to thank you for your understanding.

Facility assessment service request

The Canadian Conservation Institute (CCI) undertakes general surveys and technical assessments of facilities to identify risks to objects and collections. It also provides advice on capital projects and building plans and assists in resolving technical issues.

NOTE
  • Your online session will expire if it has been inactive for 60 minutes. For security reasons the system is not designed to save your information and you will lose all information previously entered.

What you need before starting

There are four pages on the form. Page 1 (below) is your contact information, page 2 requires detailed information about your request, page 3 allows you to attach supporting documentation, and page 4 allows you to review your request before submitting it.

Before starting to fill out this form, please ensure that you have all of the following information, which will be required on page 2 of the request form:

  • Nature of assessment
  • Anticipated benefits and uses of the results of this assessment
  • Facility areas of focus
  • Address of facility
  • Number of buildings to be reviewed
  • Description of the facility
  • Heritage designations
  • Preferred site visit date
  • Alternate site visit date
  • Report deadline (if applicable)
  • Attachments

0 of 4 sections completed. 0.0%


  • Read the personal information collection statement.

    Personal information collection statement

    Privacy notice

    The collection of personal information is authorized by the Department of Canadian Heritage and is required to administrate your request and prepare a reply. Collection and use of this personal information is in accordance with the Privacy Act. Such information may be used for evaluation, statistical and reporting purposes. The personal information collected is described in Personal Information Bank PSU 914 (Public Communications) and will be retained for 5 to 7 years. The information you provide is done voluntarily. Failure to provide the required information will result in the rejection of your request. Under the Privacy Act you have the right of access to, and correction of, your personal information. To exercise either of these rights, contact Canadian Heritage’s ATIP Coordinator by email at pch.aiprp-atip.pch@canada.ca. If you are not satisfied with Canadian Heritage’s response to your privacy concern, you may wish to contact the Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada by telephone at 1-800-282-1376.


Coordinates






































Date modified:

Demande d'évaluation d'installations

L'Institut canadien de conservation (ICC) offre un service d'examen général et d'évaluation technique d'installations afin de repérer les risques éventuels pour les objets et les collections. Il offre aussi des conseils sur les projets d'immobilisation et les plans d'immeubles et aide à résoudre des problèmes techniques.

REMARQUE
  • Votre session en ligne prendra fin après 60 minutes d'inactivité. Pour des raisons de sécurité, le système n'est pas conçu pour sauvegarder vos renseignements. Vous devrez donc ouvrir une autre session et vous perdrez tous les renseignements saisis.

Ce dont vous avez besoin avant de commencer

Ce formulaire est composé de quatre pages. La page 1 (ci-dessous) contient vos coordonnées, la page 2 requiert des renseignements détaillés sur votre demande, la page 3 vous permet de joindre la documentation pertinente et la page 4 vous permet de revoir votre demande avant de la soumettre.

Avant de commencer à remplir ce formulaire, veuillez-vous assurer d’avoir l'ensemble de l'information suivante, qui vous sera demandée à la page 2 :

  • Nature de l'évaluation demandée
  • Avantages et utilisations espérés de cette évaluation
  • Secteurs sur lesquels vous voulez mettre l'accent
  • Adresse de l'installation
  • Nombre de bâtiments à examiner
  • Description de l'installation
  • Désignations patrimoniales
  • Date préférée pour la visite des lieux
  • Autre date proposée pour la visite des lieux
  • Date limite de présentation du rapport (le cas échéant)
  • Pièces jointes

0 de 4 sections complétées. 0.0%


  • Lire l'énoncé de collecte de renseignements personnels

    Énoncé de collecte de renseignements personnels

    Avis de confidentialité

    La collecte de renseignements personnels est autorisée en vertu du ministère du Patrimoine canadien et est requise pour gérer votre demande et préparer une réponse. La collecte et l'utilisation de ces renseignements personnels sont conformes à la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels. Ces renseignements peuvent être utilisés à des fins d'évaluation, de compilation de statistiques et d'établissement de rapports. Les renseignements personnels recueillis sont décrits dans le fichier de renseignements personnels POU 914 (Communications publiques) et sera conservé pour 5 à 7 ans. Vous fournissez ces renseignements volontairement. Si vous ne fournissez pas les renseignements demandés , votre demande sera rejetée. En vertu de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels , vous avez le droit d'accéder à vos renseignements personnels et de les corriger. Pour exercer l'un ou l'autre de ces droits, communiquez avec le coordonnateur de l'AIPRP de Patrimoine canadien par courriel à pch.aiprp-atip.PCH@canada.ca. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de la réponse de Patrimoine canadien à votre problème de confidentialité, vous pouvez communiquer avec le Commissariat à la protection de la vie privée du Canada par téléphone au 1-800-282-1376.


Coordonnées






































Date de modification: